Latest Products http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in Bath Accessories http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/bath-accessories.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Bath Accessories that we offer befits home, workplaces, hotels, restaurants, shopping malls, or any other commercial areas. These Bath Accessories are the exemplary sets, crafted beautifully from marble. They are strong to endure the adverse actions of environment and are an absolutely qualitative range. Candle Holders http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/candle-holders.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high-quality Candle Holders at the best prices from us! We are counted among the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Candle Holders from Agra, India. We deal in the widest range of Candle Holders, each one shows off a unique and appealing design. Oil Burners http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/oil-burners.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 No wonder our exquisite Oil Burners impart dim light that scatter in the most magnificent way; thereby, imbuing the surrounding with tranquility and an aroma of a kind. These Decorative Burners, we offer, are made of fine materials and designed to perfection, which further dwells on our artistry. Incense Stick Holders http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/incense-stick-holders.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of beautifully designed Incense Stick Holders. We are one of the top-notch Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Incense Stick Holders from Agra, India. Table Lamps http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/table-lamps.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a wide range of applications that includes adorn homes or workplaces, gifting, and decorative purposes, our Table Lamps are definitely not to be missed for the world. We make available an array of beautiful Table Lamps for the global market. Shoe Horns http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/shoe-horns.htm Tue, 17 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shoe Horns that we offer are manufactured using advanced technology at our well-equipped production unit. We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Shoe Horns. Cleaning Brushes http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/cleaning-brushes.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exclusive collection of Cleaning Brushes is inclusive of Carpet Brush CABW-907, Coat Brush COBW-852, Hand Cleaning Brush HBWCW-956, Shoe Brush SBW-805, Shoe Brush SBW-806 and Shoe Brush SBW-808. Wood Handicrafts http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/wood-handicrafts.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let our buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Wood Handicrafts that includes Buddha Figurine WBS-08, Elephant Figurine WES-06, Wooden Incense Holder WIH-20, Wooden Incense Holder WIH-21, Wooden Owl WOS-03 and Wooden Turtle WTS-04. Stone Handicrafts http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/stone-handicrafts.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Check out the exquisite collection of our Stone Handicrafts! We are actively engaged in making available Buddha Statue BSS-516, Elephant TTEA-527, Marble Box CBA-510, Mortar and Pestle TTS-509C, Owl Figurine TTOS-513 and Pen Holder TTPH-536B. Planter Pots http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/planter-pots.htm Wed, 01 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Planter Pots from Uttar Pradesh, India. The Planter Pots are offered by us in a plethora of sizes, colors, and styles so as to meet every demand and requirement of our buyers. Animal Figurines http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/animal-figurines.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Animal Figurines. The Animal Figurines we make available exude artistic brilliance. Round Hot Spa Massage Stones http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/round-hot-spa-massage-stones.htm Tue, 13 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Round Hot Spa Massage Stones. The Massage Stones offered by us are known for their smoothness and superior quality. Marble Cheese Cutting Boards http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/marble-cheese-cutting-boards.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Marble Cheese Cutting Boards. The Boards offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Marble Mortar and Pestle Set http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/marble-mortar-and-pestle-set.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Marble Mortar and Pestle Set. The Pestle Sets offered by us are available in different colors and sizes. Soap Dispensers & Soap Dish http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/soap-dispensers-soap-dish.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is bracketed among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Soap Dispensers & Soap Dish. The Soap Dispensers are available in different styles, finishes, and sizes. Marble Bathroom Set http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/marble-bathroom-set.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Marble Bathroom Set. The Bathroom Sets we make available are known for their excellent quality and durability. Jars & Boxes http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/jars-boxes.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Jars & Boxes. The Boxes are available in plethora of designs, sizes and styles. Manufactured using excellent quality materials, our Boxes are known for their excellent quality and durability. Stone Buddha Statues http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/stone-buddha-statues.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stone Buddha Statues. The Statues are designed by our skilled craftsman in varied shapes and sizes as desired by our buyers. Stone & Wooden Coaster Set http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/stone-wooden-coaster-set.htm Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Stone & Wooden Coaster Set. The Coaster Set offered by us is known for its style and intricate detailing. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Coaster Set in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Wooden Beaded Bracelet http://www.swastikoverseas.co.in/wooden-beaded-bracelet.htm Thu, 19 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a proficient Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Beaded Bracelet. The Bracelets we make available are known for their vibrant color combinations. Owing to its unique design, our Bracelet is a must-have accessory for every woman.